4 comments on “Why is raising money celebrated more than making money?

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am satisfied to show that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to do not forget this website and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  2. Howdy, I think your website may be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if
    opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

Leave a Reply

