61 comments on “The Best International Football Club In Kuwait (Everton Football Club)

  1. Am yusuf from Nigeria play as a right full back in kelly football academy right now looking out to play good football outside the country an ar will like 2 play well if am invite

  2. Hello i am 16 and just came from the us. Im looking to play soccer here at this academy. Is their a website or anything like tryouts i can see.

    • Yes sure but the did not started yet you can contact Mr. Baker 6691 8666 and he will assist you and tell him that you took the details from Creo blog from mustafa

  3. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and
    in depth information you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog
    every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked
    your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. I believe that is among the so much important info for
    me. And i’m satisfied reading your article. But wanna commentary on few common things,
    The site style is wonderful, the articles is actually nice :
    D. Excellent process, cheers

    • Am akintola Emmanuel play right back in zone 2 football team, I will travelling to Kuwait by middle of July , I love to be the part coaching lesson and be in ur academy , what will I do. Pls get to me through my email or through my phone , I can know how to make payment

  5. Hi my name is hamza i live in kuwait and i play striker and midfield, i would like to join the team and is there tournaments? And how much is the fee for a 13 year old and a 5 year old? And what are the times the club is open on friday so i can come and visit to have a look of the club?

  6. happily to contact you iam a tunisian football coach aged 35 years old motivated and successful with an excellent work experience almost 12 years i would like to have a contract with your team .waiting for you answer thank you

  7. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information.
    I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. how many days can i play football in a week against clubs not only training i want the time to be in the evening please answer and thank you

Leave a Reply

