48 comments on “The History Of The Internet (1969-2012) [INFOGRAPHIC]

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I dont know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    • your most welcome, hope that i keep always provide you with a satisfactory articles. as for my RSS it is working fine you need to add the following link: creoad.wordpress.com/feed

  2. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • Hi there, well i just noticed the same too!! i just found up that i have 42 spam messages!! and one of them is yours… well it seems its an issue, i dont know any plugin or any but i will do my search and will keep you posted.
      thanks

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and
    would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

    • My friend that’s for liking my Blog, actually I did it myself, the logo and wallpaper is my creation as for the structure it’s a ready template from word press.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort
    of clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve
    included you guys to blogroll.

  5. I absolutely love your site.. Very nice colors &
    theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m planning to create my very own website and would love to
    find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Kudos!

  6. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site
    with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic style and design.

  7. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other
    websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would
    love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even
    remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  8. This is a great tip particularly to those new to the
    blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thank you for
    sharing this one. A must read post!

  9. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements
    would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got
    your design. Many thanks

  10. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m
    quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  11. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  12. Pingback: rate bikinis

  13. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some p.c. to pressure the message house a little bit, but other than that, that is great blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  14. I similar to the treasured facts you present inside of your posts.I’ll bookmark your web page and look at yet again below frequently.I’m somewhat positive I will be taught a great deal of latest stuff precise listed here! Really good luck with the next!

  15. Pingback: Link Builders

Leave a Reply

