11 comments on “Ice Cream Posters

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

    • Thanks for your advice, but can you be more specific when you mention images and video clips? I mean what’s in your mind? Your input is valuable to me…

  2. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  3. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  4. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

